Public Candidate Profile


Personal Assistant

Romford, United Kingdom (UK) Message Ellie

About Ellie and job interest

I am 23 years old, and based in Essex. I graduated in 2019 with an Upper Second-Class Honours in Business and Management from the University of Portsmouth. I then went on to attain my Graduate Diploma in Law and I am currently completing the Legal Practice Course alongside my master’s in Law and Business. I am a really hard worker and I put 100% effort in no matter what task I am given. I am also a fast learner and not afraid to ask questions in order to get things right the first time.

Career Status Junior or Entry level
Desired Role Personal Assistant
Search status Actively searching
Sector of Interest Business Management / Development, Hospitality / Catering, HR & Recruitment, Legal, Market Research / Analysis, Marketing / Advertising / Social Media, Sports
Job period Part-time
Remote job? No
Why Should We Hire You?

As a hardworking and determined individual, I have the ability to meet and exceed performance standards. My self-motivation and enthusiasm are personal qualities which have enabled me to develop organisational, problem solving and sales skills. Above all, I have a vision and a sense of purpose to accomplish new opportunities in both my studies and at work. I love a challenge and am always looking for ways to develop my knowledge. I consider my strengths to be my strong social skills, being able to work well in a team, and also strong leadership skills. I am experienced, passionate and extremely driven to do well. I could be the perfect addition to your team!


09/2020 - Present

 United Kingdom (UK)

Legal Practice Course and MSc in Law and Business

Master's Degree

University of Law

I have now decided to continue my studies, and I am currently partaking in the Legal Practice course alongside a masters in Law and Business

09/2019 - 07/2020

 United Kingdom (UK)

Graduate Diploma in Law

Degree (Graduate Diploma)

University of Law

Having achieved a 2:1 degree in Business and Management, I went on to attain my GDL at the University of Law

09/2016 - 07/2019

 United Kingdom (UK)

BA Hons Business & Management

Bachelor Degree (Undergraduate)

University of Portsmouth

I achieved a 2:1 in my degree. I studied subjects such as employment law, business consulting, strategic management, international business, financial reporting for business, developing individual & team creativity, business accounting, marketing principles & practice, managing people in organisations, and managing equality & diversity at work.

Professional Experience


10/2014 - 03/2021

Admin assistant
 United Kingdom (UK)



Worked part time over the past 6 years, during summer holidays and educational breaks. Working for W.G. Beaumont has given me the skills to understand an office environment and the importance of attention to detail, whilst offering support to the Director.


06/2018 - 09/2018

Waiting Staff
 United Kingdom (UK)

Hospitality / Catering


Working in a team, alongside an event planner, within a high luxury environment to cater weddings


06/2016 - 09/2016

Personal Assistant
 United Kingdom (UK)



Second summer of work experience based at their LLDC offices in Stratford. PA to a team of 6 site managers


12/2015 - 05/2016

Food and Beverage
 United Kingdom (UK)

Hospitality / Catering


Worked as part of the food and beverage team

Language pro-efficiency

Language Speaking Writing/Reading Certificate
English (Default)
  • Native
  • Basic


Similar Graduates