Public Candidate Profile

About Carla and job interest

I am 24 years old, currently finishing my Master's in Conflict Resolution and Mediation (Public Policy) at Tel Aviv University. I have a Bachelor's degree in International Studies with a focus on the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region. I have consultancy experience, and I interned for an NGO that fights for women's rights in the Middle East

Career Status Junior or Entry level
Desired Role Project Manager
Search status Open to new opportunities
Sector of Interest Charity / NGO / Social Services / Non Profit, Consulting
Job period Full-time
Remote job? Yes
Why Should We Hire You?

I have experience working abroad and with internationals, and can adapt to different settings quickly. In addition, I can work under pressure and deliver excellent results, while at the same time handling sensitive information with care. I always take the time to check my work and ensure that I have completed it to the best of my abilities.


09/2016 - 08/2019


International Studies

Bachelor Degree (Undergraduate)

Leiden University

I took courses on International Politics, International Economics, Culture, and Global History in order to have a broader understanding of the world, and took courses on Politics, Culture, History, and Economics of the Middle East, as well as Arabic. In the final year of my studies I did some consultancy work with Leiden University, who partnered with the United Nations International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals.

Skills & Hobbies

Technical Skills

System Skills




Language pro-efficiency

Language Speaking Writing/Reading Certificate
English (Default)
  • Proficient
  • Fluent


Similar Graduates