Public Candidate Profile


Interior Designer

London, United Kingdom (UK) Message Sevdena

About Sevdena and job interest

Graduated Master student after internship based in Milan Italy. I am an experienced designer in the kitchen, bathroom, indoor and outdoor spaces. I have experience in different landscape modelling and excellent working knowledge of taking a project from the initial requirements stage and bringing it to the final release stage. Being involved in the early stages of project development, I took part in the whole process. Keeping customer requirements and specifications as my top priority helped me detect any flaws and make sure that the final result is always working according to the needs of the clients. Part of my daily responsibilities included creating mood boards, presentations, and researches that were shared with managers and customers.

Career Status Junior or Entry level
Desired Role Interior Designer
Search status Actively searching
Sector of Interest Architecture / Interior Design
Job period Part-time
Remote job? Yes
Why Should We Hire You?

My commitment to work and the ability to think in the same design direction as the client expectations have helped me to gain the confidence of my colleagues. I am always eager to learn new technologies and volunteer in different projects to keep my skills and knowledge polished. I am both driven and focused when striving to achieve my goals. I have a strong work ethic with a “get it done” and “walk the extra mile” mentality. Last but not least, due to my own migrant background I bring strong intercultural competencies. Very good knowledge of English and native knowledge of Bulgarian allow me to integrate into international project teams.


09/2018 - 08/2020


Interior Design

Master's Degree

NABA-Nuova Accademia di Belle Arti

Different knowledge and experience could bring you the Italian University and the cultural differences.

09/2015 - 05/2018

 United Kingdom (UK)

Interior Architecture and Design

Bachelor Degree (Undergraduate)

Coventry University

During my education, I had the chance to work on both public and residential projects.

Skills & Hobbies

System Skills



Language pro-efficiency

Language Speaking Writing/Reading Certificate
English (Default)
  • Proficient
  • Fluent


Similar Graduates